Maryland 
Acupuncture
Society

Contact the Maryland Acupuncture Society, Inc.


Mailing Address


Maryland Acupuncture Society, Inc.
PO Box 5498
Takoma Park, MD 20913-5498


Contact the
MAS Association Director

mas@maryland-acupuncture.org

(443) 320-1695



Use this contact for:

  • Contact for the MAS as a whole
  • General Questions
  • Volunteering for service with MAS in any capacity
  • Service on the MAS board
  • Questions about the website

Contact the
President of MAS

president@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Issues requiring official contact with the society

Legislative Contact

legislative@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Questions about Maryland legislative issues regarding acupuncture

Membership Information Contact

membership@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Questions about membership policy
  • Membership benefit questions

Contact the MAS Treasurer

treasurer@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Inquiry about refund status
  • Inquiry about payments for advertisements

Contact the MAS Registrar

registrar@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Questions on Registrations for CEU seminars (not about seminar content)
  • Questions about newsletter delivery problems
  • Questions about orders for CD recordings
  • Questions about MAS membership renewals or new applications
  • Questions regarding CEU certificates

Note: It is MAS policy not to post notices of seminars and workshops unless they are sponsored by allied organizations: AOBTA, AOMAlliance, ASNY.


Continuing Education Contact

education@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Volunteering to join the continuing ed committee to work at seminars and receive a discount
  • Comments about MAS CEU seminars

Contact the
MAS Newsletter Editor

editor@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Questions about newsletter content
  • Advertising in the MAS newsletter
  • Submitting material to the newsletter


Contact the MAS Vice President for External Affairs

insurance@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Information about MAS work with medical insurance issues
  • Questions about liaison work with medical acupuncture associations


Contact the MAS Student Liaison

students@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Questions about acupuncture student issues
  • MAS student membership benefits


Public Affairs Contact

publicaffairs@maryland-acupuncture.org


Use this contact for:

  • Questions about MAS ad submissions to local newspapers and magazines
  • MAS press releases




© Maryland Acupuncture Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software